things to remember

_mg_7127

one evening, we were running through the flowers on that plain. we were running after the sunset, it was trying to escape, while the moon was hunting us.

your childlike laugh and your brooding look were chasing me more. then, I stopped and examined attentively every single move of yours, looking at you contemplatively, while you were thinking that I was listening to your stories. I was trying to remember every line on your face and the symmetry or asymmetry of your body. 

I wanted to ask you what were you thinking about at 3 o’clock in the morning, but I did not, as your voice was like a solace for me and I had no courage to stop you.

I learnt everything about you, so that I could project you in my mind everytime I wanted to. 

Lasă un răspuns

