Returning

sub soare

My years of adolescence consisted of discoveries, researches, worries, decisions and expectations. All of these were hosted in my little room in Chisinau.

I left it approximately 9 months ago for another little room in Iasi, which didn’t succeed in stoling my heart and soul from my place in Chisinau. Because there is nothing more beautiful than always remembering and returning to those 4 walls where I’ve grown up, where I’ve started to build my personality.

Today I entered my room and a lot of thoughts and memories from the last 4 years of my life immediately crossed my mind. I explored my desk where I was selecting mathematical theorems and formulas for my exam. And not only for math, of course! History didn’t either let me sleep tight in may… Then I took a seat on my poor bed that had to endure so many changes because I had…

Vezi articol original 225 de cuvinte mai mult

4 gânduri despre “Returning

Lasă un răspuns

