My writing daughter

Great post!

Aui's Writings

My mama would ask me on most mornings when she’s struggling to write, how to write. Most days, na pe pressure ako,(I am pressure) for I do not have answers. Today, if it would save her, I’ll try…

 They say an average heart rate ranges from 60-100 beats per minute. I write because sometimes mine runs 200 or faster. I wish to turn every beat into every single word so it goes back to normal again.

I like to write when I’m sick. I had been 22 years out of your womb, and yet I am reborn all the better when I am close to you. Like in a world full of chasing, you are the only safe place I know.

I write when I wake up to realize you and papa are not home yet…

Vezi articol original 302 cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

